Employee Directory

Elected County Officials:

Brad Boyum | Sheriff | sheriff@cumingcounty.ne.gov | 402-372-6019

Dan Bracht | County Attorney | dbracht@cumingcounty.ne.gov | 402-372-5500

Roxanne Fast | Treasurer | treasurer@cumingcounty.ne.gov | 402-372-6011

Norbert Holtz | Board of Supervisors | nholtz@cumingcounty.ne.gov

Cherie Kreikemeier | Assessor | assessor@cumingcounty.ne.gov | 402-372-6000

Roy Liermann | Board of Supervisors | rliermann@cumingcounty.ne.gov

Steve Meister | Board of Supervisors | smeister@cumingcounty.ne.gov

Maynard Munderloh | Board of Supervisors | mmunderloh@cumingcounty.ne.gov

Judy Mutzenberger | Board of Supervisors | jmutzenberger@cumingcounty.ne.gov

Nick Seery | County Surveyor | nseery@cumingcounty.ne.gov | 402-380-6736

Steve Sill | Board of Supervisors | ssill@cumingcounty.ne.gov

Bonnie Vogltance | Clerk | clerk@cumingcounty.ne.gov | 402-372-6002

Laura Wagner | Clerk of the District Court | laura.wagner@nebraska.gov | 402-372-6004

Glen Wiechman | Board of Supervisors | gwiechman@cumingcounty.ne.gov

Department Managers/Coordinators:

David Branch | Economic Development Director | cceddirector@cumingcounty.ne.gov | 402-372-6001

Brian Fischer | Grounds & Maintenance Supervisor | bfischer@cumingcounty.ne.gov

Jason Gatzemeyer | Veterans Service Officer and General Assistance Administrator | jgatzemeyer@cumingcounty.ne.gov | 402-372-6012

Chris Howser | County Highway Superintendent | chowser@cumingcounty.ne.gov402-372-2148

Lisa Hunke | Information Technology Coordinator | lhunke@cumingcounty.ne.gov | 402-372-6012

Addisen Johnson | Diversion Coordinator | diversion@cumingcounty.ne.gov | 402-372-6010

Becky Lerch | Planning, Zoning & Floodplain Administrator | zoning@cumingcounty.ne.gov | 402-372-6008

Mary Jo Lueckenhoff | Nebraska Extension Office Coordinator | mlueckenhoff1@unl.edu | 402-372-6006

Nicole Lund | E911 Dispatch | Head Dispatcher | e911dispatch@cumingcounty.ne.gov | 402-372-6009

Jeff McGill | Emergency Management Director | ccem@cumingcounty.ne.gov | 402-372-3163

Sandy Meyer | Clerk Magistrate | County Court | sandy.meyer@nebraska.gov | 402-372-6003

Wendy Ridder | Deputy County Attorney | wridder@cumingcounty.ne.gov | 402-372-5500