Board of Supervisors | Board of Equalization

Cuming County Board of Supervisors meets the last Tuesday and Wednesday of each month in the Board Room of the Cuming County Courthouse.  

DISTRICT 1

Steven Meister | Vice-Chairman
928 E Grove West Point, NE
(402)380-0650
smeister@cumingcounty.ne.gov
Term expires: January 2023

DISTRICT 2

Maynard Munderloh
1865 O Rd, West Point, NE
(402)380-4507
mmunderloh@cumingcounty.ne.gov
Term expires: January 2025

 

DISTRICT 3

Judy Mutzenberger
606 N Lincoln St West Point, NE
(402)372-5356
jmutzenberger@cumingcounty.ne.gov
Term expires: January 2023

DISTRICT 4

Roy Liermann
1001 2nd St, Beemer, NE
(402)380-8708
rliermann@cumingcounty.ne.gov
Term expires: January 2025

DISTRICT 5

Glen Wiechman
2111 F Rd West Point, NE
(402)380-9484
gwiechman@cumingcounty.ne.gov
Term expires: January 2023

DISTRICT 6

Steven Sill | Chairman
712 12th St, Wisner, NE
(402)529-3334
ssill@cumingcounty.ne.gov
Term expires: January 2025

DISTRICT 7

Norbert Holtz
702 K Rd Beemer, NE 68716
(402)529-6888
nholtz@cumingcounty.ne.gov
Term expires: January 2023